Facelift


As you may have noticed, I’ve been making some subtle and some not-so-subtle changes around here (watch yer head!).  If you’re on the home page or the Twenty-Eleven theme finally started working, you’ll see my About.me badge. Feel free to use it to follow me on Google+ or facebook to see more of what I’m about.

If you look up you’ll see a new page titled “My Games”, which has links to both of the games I’ve released to date and will have links to games I release in the future. I’ve also re-ordered the list of pages since they were in a bit of a random order and was a bit clunky with the addition of a fifth one.

Leave a Reply

