Choosing Bliss and Pokémon


For a couple of years now, I’ve been following a blog written by someone else who tries not to let her disability get in the way of what she wants to do. One of those things is a blog where she posts words of encouragement to everyone, among other topics (that link is one of my favorites). She and her daughter also send out care packages to strangers in need of encouragement all over the country, absolutely free. For details, check out her facebook page or website.


On an unrelated note, I was informed by one of my Pokémon Leaguers that I messed up one of fairy’s resistances on my pocket type charts, and was also unaware that steel no longer resisted ghost or dark, since I haven’t yet had a chance to play X or Y. The updated charts are available from my Scribd library as usual.

Leave a Reply

