Munchkin and Pokémon Updates


I’ve spent most of the past month test driving Windows 10, and the month before that trying to repair my badly-broken Win7 that it has replaced, so I haven’t had much time for blogging, but I have updated several of my game aids.

This year for Small Business Saturday we decided to #ShopSmall by finally picking up Munchkin Steampunk at our FLGS, Hillside Games in Asheville, NC. As a result I was at last able to finalize its entry on my Munchkin Compatibility Chart.

I also updated the deck list sheet for Pokemon tournaments just in time for our Nature Season League Challenge this Saturday, and the Tech Season one on Boxing Day.

Thanks to my wife finally having a job after spending two years without one, we finally got normal-sized 3DSes as well as Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire on eBay, prompting me to finish updating my Pokémon Pocket-sized Type and EV List.

Leave a Reply

